IKEA product reviews dataset

Ratings and reviews dataset from ikea

Ratings and reviews data extracted from ikea furniture and other products from IKEA. Crawl Feeds team extracted for reasearch and analysis purposes. Last extracted on 16 jul 2022.

Customization of dataset is available to change data formats and removing or adding additional fields to dataset.


Data points:

name, link, author, title, review_body, rating, average_rating, source, source_url, uniq_id, scraped_at


Data points count:

11


Sample dataset:

View Sample (Signin)

Availability or Type:

Immediately


Delivery time:

immediately


Remaining datasets from ikea:

IKEA USA products dataset


Demo:
name link author title review_body rating average_rating source source_url uniq_id scraped_at
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ mary b. Ikea not what it use to be This review is for the Sektion 3 fronts/4 drawers. Like other reviews I agree the directions are not correct for where to place the drawer hardware on the frame. If it helps this is what I did. Starting from the bottom Drawer #1 row 2 on frame, hardware use bottom middle hole (of the 6 grid) I believe this is actually correct in the instructions Drawer #2 row 10 on frame top middle hole (of the 6 grid) (Instructions say row 9) Drawer #3 row 18 on frame top middle hole (of the 6 grid) (Instructions say row 17) Drawer #4 row 22 on frame top middle hole (of the 6 grid) (Instructions say row 21) The inside drawer is flexible you could raise or lower the row you put it on. As I have above gives 3.75 inches clearance for each drawer. Hopes this helps. Regarding the quality, AKURUM system Ikea used to have the downgrade in quality is obvious; fronts are cheaper the metal support strip looks terrible if eye level with drawer and the toekick just cheap - terrible 3 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ Kathleen looks great looks great 5 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ nanette I did not buy anything I did not buy anything I have been trying for 5 months to get the remainder of my cabinets. Your statement says because of covid there is delay getting kitchen cabinets however there is nothing stating how you are going to correct the problem. 1 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ PAUL Extensive renavation Extensive renavation 5 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ Holly Good, could be better These cabinets/drawers system are great... however, the darker cabinets really need edge banding in the same color as the drawer fronts available. Although the gap is only 1/8th inch the bright white box frame shows. 3 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ EMILY Great but Instructions are WRONG I spent a weekend building all the cabinets for my new kitchen (total of 12) and this is the only one that had me wanting to smash it to bits with my hammer. The drawer instructions are straight up incorrect. In order to get all three front-facing drawers to close, you have to install some of the drawer faces upside down, change the hole heights, and just trial and error for literally hours. Some of the other reviews on here are helpful, but the best piece of advice I have is to not assemble any of the drawers fully until you've put them all in and are sure they fit. So only do the bare minimum to test. Save yourself having to undo and redo a lot of work screwing in the bottom, etc. There are also helpful youtube videos for how to remove the drawer fronts using a screw driver - very easy if you actually see how the mechanism works. Ikea just needs to provide specialized instructions for both the interior drawer and how to get all three panels to fit for this specific cabinet. 4 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ DontWasteYourMoneyHere Awwwwful Just moved into a new home that had Ikea kitchen cabinets installed along with the remodeling of the kitchen. We've been here 6 months and they're falling apart. Absolutely ridiculous. Look elsewhere. 1 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ DianeW Great Drawer Cabinet Value This is a good-looking, strong, well-designed cabinet, an incredible value. A little tricky to put together but nice results, All drawers are straight, soft close! nice spacing, looks beautiful in my wet bar/kitchenette. 5 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ ogd58 Must check all before deliver to your destination! I bought this Kitchen for export. When I receive all the pieces, two of them are perfectly packing but are remanufactured, shorter and open new holes in this. the two (2) pieces are RINGHULT 302.666.92 4 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22
SEKTION / MAXIMERA Base cabinet w/3 fronts & 4 drawers - white/Bodarp gray-green 15x24x30 " https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/sektion-maximera-base-cabinet-w-3-fronts-4-drawers-white-bodarp-gray-green-s99318863/ Tamara handywoman7 Kitchen remodel Love ❤️ my new kitchen, highly recommend to anyone to use IKEA cabinets easy to install and put together 5 4.1 IKEA ikea.com 6f368bc0-b51c-5f4e-bbd2-d5d1cca61274 07/16/22